What's new
Psycho downloads: Rapidgator Uploadgig Nitroflare Movies Apps Games Free Downloads

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Carl Perkins - Ready To Rock & Roll (Live (Remastered) (2023) [24Bit-44 1kHz] FLAC


Staff member
Carl Perkins - Ready To Rock & Roll (Live (Remastered) (2023) [24Bit-44 1kHz] FLAC


Size: 437.33 MB | Total Duration: 40:39 | Total Tracks: 12
Format: FLAC | 1521 Kbps
Album: Ready To Rock & Roll
Artist: Carl Perkins
Genre: Blues, Country, Folk
Date/Year: 2023​

01. Matchbox (Live (Remastered) (03:01)
02. Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee (Live (Remastered) (03:22)
03. I Got A Woman (Live (Remastered) (04:03)
04. Boppin' The Blues (Live (Remastered) (03:57)
05. Blue Suede Shoes (Live (Remastered) (03:24)
06. Honey Don't (Live (Remastered) (03:30)
07. I Ain't Never Been Hurt, Like A Hurt Put On By You (Live (Remastered) (03:14)
08. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Live (Remastered) (02:43)
09. Kaw-Liga (Live (Remastered) (03:15)
10. Miss Misunderstood (Live (Remastered) (02:59)
11. When The Saints Go Marching In (Live (Remastered) (02:04)
12. C.C. Rider (Live (Remastered) (05:07)