Artist: Sigur Rós
Title: Variations On Darkness
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Krunk
Genre: Ambient
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 43:43
Total Size: 239 MB

1. The Hungry Ghosts, We Live in an Old Chaos of the Sun (20:45)
2. The Silence of Animals, The Truth is it Wanted to Cave in (23:00)
A score of high Nordic drama from unreleased Sigur Rós material, as well as multitracks of chosen songs from the band's catalogue. The music was premiered at Nordur og nidur festival, to soundtrack choreographed performances from the Iceland Dance Company.

Buy Premium From Rapidgator and Nitroflare Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( Rapidgator ) Download ( NitroFlare )