Artist: Lucas James McCain
Title: Sounds of Sapphire
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Lucas James McCain
Genre: Folk, Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 63:16 min
Total Size: 145 / 330 MB

01. Ballad of the Boy
02. Running Scared
03. Salem Avenue
04. Bombay Blues
05. Across the Sea
06. Should I Stay?
07. Dual Highway Blues
08. No Lookin' Back
09. Girl from the North Country
10. Pocketful of Lead
11. Will the Circle be Unbroken
12. Wild Eyed Crystal Child
13. the Long Ride Back Home
14. Feel Your Love
15. Running Free
Ballad of the Boy" where loneliness meets desire all in attempts to create an atmospheric masterpiece.
Greeted are listeners by raw sounds that march them through an array of emotions as they are asked to keep their heads held high. However, what is most notable about this track is the story that it tells alongside what are initially rather unsettling sounds that slowly evolve into a more familiar folk like ones. At times "Ballad of the Boy" feels eerie and desolate, take for example it's almost apocalyptic intro built by the distorted whine of an electric guitar and stair-step tic-toc of solitary piano key; or later in the track when McCain drops everything and returns to the solo strum of his twangy electric and hallowing melody. As the track progresses it becomes clear this pieces strong suit is the musical contradictions it embodies as it moves back and forth between upbeat confident instrumentals and low almost demonic solos. All in all, I think Lucas James McCain as produced a wonderfully experimental piece that is as captivating as it is reflective, with that in mind, I urge you to grab your headphones and lose yourself to not just "Ballad of the Boy" but every other track on "Sounds of Saphire."

Buy Premium From Rapidgator and Nitroflare Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( Rapidgator ) Download ( NitroFlare )