Artist: Long Earth
Title: The Source
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Grand Tour Music
Genre: Prog Rock, Crossover Prog
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 01:03:40
Total Size: 204/454 Mb (scans)

1. Through The Void (3:53)
2. The Source (6:44)
3. First Steps (1:40)
4. The Call (7:57)
5. Invisible (6:50)
6. Above And Beyond (2:14)
7. Ghosts (6:01)
8. Her Ghost In The Fog (7:45)
9. Where Is The Laughter (6:56)
10. Children Of War (8:45)
11. The Deafening Silence (4:55)[/center]

Mike Baxter / Keyboards
Neil Mackie / Guitar & Vocals
Gordon Mackie / Bass
Ken Weir / Drums, Percussion & Vocals
Renaldo McKim / Lead Guitar & Vocals
The band started with the help of keyboardist of ABEL GANZ Hugh MONTGOMERY who was a motivating factor to get the band rolling. LONG EARTH is Mike BAXTER (keyboards), Gordon MACKIE (bass) who has 40 years of experience playing with CRY WOLF and ABEL GANZ, Ken WEIR (drums) also ex- member of ABEL GANZ and Neil MACKIE (vocals, guitars). The band decided to look for a lead guitarist, that is when came Renato MCKIM (ex-SUICIDE UNDERGROUND). The band has released his first album "The Source" May 2017 and played some gigs in Glasgow with ALAN REED in support of the album. They are now working on a new album that which draws on all the influences of the respective members.The music is based on classic progressive with influences from 80s 90s rock and pop.

Buy Premium From Rapidgator and Nitroflare Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( Rapidgator ) Download ( NitroFlare )