Title: Sinfonico
Year of release: 2018
Genre: Sympho-Prog
Released: Cast


Merida Nov-1-2017

The Rescue
Power and Outcome
Through A Stained Glass
Ilusions And Tribulations
El Puente
Mexicali Oct-26-2016
A Run in The Rain

Making of: Behind the Scenes and Special Footage

Alfonso Vidales - Keyboards
Antonio Bringas - Drums
Claudio Cordero - Guitar
Bobby Vidales - Vocals
Lupita Acuņa - Vocals
Carlbs Humaran - Bass, Background Vocals
Roberto Izzo - Violin

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-2 Video, 36571 kbps, 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9
Audio: LPCM Audio 1536 kbps 2.0 / 48 kHz /
Total Size: 23.08 GB
Total Time: 01:44:03

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, share-online.biz, hitfile.net, turbobit.net