Mr. Big - Live From Milan (2018, Blu-ray)

Title: Mr. Big - Live From Milan
Year of release: 2018
Genre: Hard Rock
Released: WOWOW Entertainment
Cast: Mr. Big


Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
American Beauty
Alive And Kickin'
Just Take My Heart
Take Cover
Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
Everybody Needs A Little Trouble
Price You Gotta Pay
Paul's Solo
Open Your Eyes
Wild World
Damn I'm In Love Again
Rock And Roll Over
Around The World
Billy's Solo
Addicted To That Rush
To Be With You
Colorado Bulldog
Defying Gravity


Eric Martin: Lead Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
Paul Gilbert: Guitar & Vocals
Billy Sheehan: Bass & Vocals
Pat Torpey: Drums, Percussion & Vocals
Matt Starr: Drums & Vocals

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 25000 kbps / 1080i
Audio: English Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 384 kbps
Audio: English Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 384 kbps
Total Size: 22.93 GB
Total Time: 01:52:05

Download Hoster:,,,