Yes -Live in Denver 1991 (2009, DVD5)

Title: Yes - Live in Denver
Year of release: 1991 (2009)
Genre: Rock
Released: Bootleg
Cast: Yes


Firebird suite/yours is no disgrace
Rhythm of love
Shock to the system
Heart of the sunrise
The clap/mood for a day
Owner of a lonely heart
You & I
Drum solos
Hold on
I've seen all good people
Solly's beard
Long distance runaround
The fish/Amazing grace
Lit me up
Rick Wakeman Solo

Quality: DVD5 (VHSRip Low quality)
Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 4:3, 720x480, 3091 Kbps
Audio: English MPEG-1, 2 ch 224 Kbps
Total Size: 4.29 GB
Total Time: 02:50:33

Download Hoster:,,,