Guitar Legends - The Ultimate Anthology (2004, DVD5)

Title: The Ultimate Anthology
Year of release: 2004
Genre: Rock
Released: DTS
Cast: VA, Guitar Legends


1 -Paul Kossof* Alright Now
2 -Andy Powell Phoenix
3 -Robin Trower Night Of The Guitars
4 -Ritchie Blackmore Improvisation
5 -Rory Gallagher Could Have Had Religion
6 -John Etheridge Tale Of Taliesin
7 -Jan Akkermann* Hocus Pocus
8 -Vernon Reed* Sunshine Of Your Love
9 -Steve Hackett Clocks
10 -Steve Howe Clap
11 -Mick Box The Magician's Birthday
13 -Tony Iommi Headless Cross

Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG-2 PAL, 720x576, 5741 kb/s
Audio: Englisch AC3, 2 ch, 192 kbps
Audio: Englisch DTS, 6 ch, 1510 kb/s
Total Size: 4.21 GB
Total Time: 01:30:00

Download Hoster:,,,
Code: - Download via - Download via - Download via - Download via

Pass: 689