Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live (2011, Blu-ray)

Title: Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live
Year of release: 2011
Genre: Pop, country
Released: Polydor Records
Director: Ryan Polito
Cast: Taylor Swift, Jody Harris, Amos Heller, Grant Mickelson, Daniel Sadownick, Lauren Attanasio, Charity Lynne Baroni, Claire Callaway, Bobby Savage


"Speak Now World Tour - Live" is Big Machine's first release of live music from Taylor. The Blu-ray will give fans the complete Taylor Swift Speak Now concert experience, showcasing performances of all 17 songs from Taylor's Speak Now show (Sparks Fly, Mine, Story of Us, Our Song,Mean,Back To December, Better Than Revenge, Speak Now, Fearless, Last Kiss, You Belong With Me, Dear John, Enchanted, Haunted, Long Live, Fifteen, and Love Story), plus additional bonus content. The CD will contain over 75 minutes of music, including live versions of favorites from the Speak Now album.

01. Sparks Fly
02. Mine
03. Story of Us
04. Our Song
05. Mean
06. Back To December
07. Better Than Revenge
08. Speak Now
09. Fearless
10. Last Kiss
11. You Belong With Me
12. Dear John
13. Enchanted
14. Haunted
15. Long Live
16. Fifteen
17. Love Story

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC / 1080p / 15969 kbps / 23,976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 19.16 GB
Total Time: 02:09:26

Download Hoster: fileshark.pl, rapidu.net, hitfile.net, turbobit.net