Gaming in Symphony - Danish National Symphony Orchestra (2019, Blu-ray)

Title: Gaming in Symphony - Danish National Symphony Orchestra
Year of release: 2019
Genre: Score, Neo-classic
Released: Euroarts
Cast: Danish National Concert Choir, Tuva Semmingsen, Christine Nonbo Andersen, Danish National Symphony Orchestra


Gaming in Symphony is an epic concert performed by the Danish National Symphony Orchestra with the Danish National Concert Choir and various soloists conducted by Eímear Noone. The visual design and the light effects during the performance are spectacular, drawing you into the fascinating world of video games.

1. Brian Tyler: Call of Duty - Modern Warfare III
2. Greg Edmonson: Uncharted II
3. Jesper Kyd: Ezio's Family (Assassin's Creed)
4. Eimear Noone: Malach, the Angke Messenger (from World of Warcraft)
5. Pascal Michael Stiefel: A hat in Time
6. Gary Schyman: Main theme/Bathysphere Ride (From Bioshock)
7. Kow Otani: Shadow of the Colossus
8. Yumiko Kanki, Robert Prince, Michiru Yamane, Masato Namamur, Isao Abe & Koji Kondo: Gaming Legacy Medley
9. Peter Due: Forgotton Anne - suite
10. Nobuo Uematsu: One Winged Angel (From Final Fantasy VII)
11. Peter McConnell: Grim Fandango
12. Jason Hayes: World of Warcraft Suite
13. M. O'Donnell & M Salvatory: Halo Suite

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC / 30118 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4164 kbps / 24-bit
Total Size: 19.19 GB
Total Time: 01:08:11

Download Hoster:,,