Nightwish - Decades Live in Buenos Aires (2019, BDRip 720p)

Title: Nightwish - Decades: Live in Buenos Aires
Year of release: 2019
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Released: Nuclear Blast
Cast: Nightwish


Decades: Live In Buenos Aires'! The divine new live release from Finland's finest was captured by 19 cameras on that extraordinary night in Argentina. NIGHTWISH came out to the rousing 'End Of All Hope' and took their bow to the unmatched epic 'Ghost Love Score'. In between saw a set filled with pure trailblazing Finnish glory - incorporating distinguished tracks 'Wish I had an Angel', 'Sacrament of Wilderness', 'Elvenpath', 'Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean', 'Dead Boy's Poem' and many more. The evening saw countless goose bumps and unforgettable scenes - the definition of an unforgettable night, now documented for all eternity.

Recorded on September 30th 2018 at Estadio Malvinas stadium in Argentina's capital Buenos Aires

01. Swanheart
02. End Of All Hope
03. Wish I Had An Angel
04. 10th Man Down
05. Come Cover Me
06. Gethsemane
07. Elan
08. Sacrament Of Wilderness
09. Deep Silent Complete
10. Dead Boy's Poem
11. Elvenjig
12. Elvenpath
13. I Want My Tears Back
14. Amaranth
15. The Carpenter
16. The Kinslayer
17. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
18. Nemo
19. Slaying The Dreamer
20. The Greatest Show On Earth
21. Ghost Love Score{CVAL_traks}

Quality: BDRip 720p
Video: MPEG-4 AVC / 5800 kb/s / 1280x720 / 16:9
Audio: English DTS / 6ch / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English FLAC / 2ch / 48 kHz / 1038 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 7.91 GB
Total Time: 02:11:40

Download Hoster:,,,