Bon Jovi - Live at San Jose (2013, DVD9)

Title: Bon Jovi - Live at San Jose
Year of release: 2013
Genre: Hard rock, arena rock, pop rock
Released: Pro Shot, CA USA
Cast: Bon Jovi


1. That's What The Water Made Me
2. You Give Love A Bad Name
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. Lost Highway
5. Raise Your Hands
6. Whole Lot Of Leavin'
7. It's My Life
8. Because We Can
9. What About Now
10. We Got It Going On
11. Keep The Faith
12. Amen
13. Bed Of Roses
14. Runaway
15. We Weren't Born To Follow
16. Who Says You Can't Go Home
17. I'll Sleep When I'm dead
-Dancing In The Streets
-Start Me Up
18. Bad Medicine

19. Wanted Dead Or Alive
20. Have A Nice Day
21. Livin' On A Prayer

Encore 2:
22. Blood On Blood
23. Always.
24. I Love This Town

Quality: WebCast=>DVD9
Video: MPEG-2, NTSC 16:9, 720x480, 31 FPS , 6033 kb/s
Audio: English AC3, 2ch, 256 kb/ss
Total Size: 7.53 GB
Total Time: 02:29:34

Download Hoster:,,,