Jorn - Live On Death Road (2019, BDRip 720p)

Title: Jorn - Live On Death Road
Year of release: 2019
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: Frontiers Music S.r..l.
Cast: Jorn


1. My Road
2. Bring Heavy Rock To The Land
3. Life On Death Road
4. Blacksong
5. World Gone Mad
6. Stormcrow
7. Sunset Station
8. Ride Like The Wind
9. Out To Every Nation
10. Walking On Water
11. Traveller
12. Rock And Roll Angel
13. Man Of The 80'S
14. The Mob Rules
15. Rainbow In The Dark
16. Lonely Are The Brave

Jorn Lande: lead vocals
Tore Moren: guitar
Alessandro Del Vecchio: Keyboards
Sid Ringsby: Bass
Beata Polak: Drums
Francesco Jovino: Drums

Quality: BDRip 720p
Video: MPEG-4 AVC, 1280x720 16:9, 29.970 fps, 4850 kb/s
Audio: English AC3, 6 ch, 384 kb/s
Audio: English FLAC, 2 ch, 1789 kb/s
Total Size: 4.64 GB
Total Time: 01:31:48

Download Hoster:,,