Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Stranger in us All (1995, DVD5)

Title: Stranger in us All, The last Concert
Year of release: 1995
Genre: Rock
Released: Polydor
Cast: Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow


01. Spotlight Kid
02. Too Late For Tears
03. Long Live Rock n Roll
04. Black Night
05. Huntinh Humans
06. Wolf To The Moon
07. Beethoven
08. Still I'm Sad
09. Man On The Silver Mountain
10. The Temple Of The King
11. Black Masquerade
12. Ariel
13. Since You've Been Gone
14. Perfect Strangers
15. Sixteen Century Greensleeves
16. Hall Of The Mountain King
17. Burn
18. Smoke On The Water

Quality: DVD5
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)
Total Size: 4.38 GB
Total Time: 01:39:53

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, share-online.biz, hitfile.net, uptobox.com, turbobit.net