Evanescence - Synthesis Live (2018, Blu-Ray)

Original title: Evanescence - Synthesis Live
Year of release: 2018
Genre: Gothic rock, hard rock, alternative rock, alternative metal, nu metal
Released: England, Eagle Vision, CTGS Productions
Director: Pi-Ar Brown, Craig Ziogas
Artist: Amy Lee, Tim McCord, Will Hunt, Troy McLoughhorn, Jen Majura, Francesco Discomo, Josh Freese


01. Overture
02. Never Go Back
03. Lacrymosa
04. The End Of The Dream
05. My Heart Is Broken
06. Lithium
07. Bring Me To Life
08. Unravelling (Interlude)
09. Imaginary
10. Secret Door
11. Hi-Lo
12. Lost In Paradise
13. Your Star
14. My Immortal
15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)
16. Imperfection
17. Speak To Me
18. Good Enough
19. Swimming Home

Bonus Video
20. Hi-Lo Featuring Lindsey Stirling

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC, 29994 Kbps, 1920x1080
Audio: English (LPCM, 2 ch, 1536 Kbps)
Audio: English (DTS-HD, 6 ch, 2884 Kbps)
Total Size: 23.37 GB
Total Time: 01:23:19

Download Hoster: share-online.biz, hitfile.net, uptobox.com, turbobit.net