Roger Cicero - Cicero Sings Sinatra - Live in Hamburg (2015, Blu-ray)

Title: Roger Cicero - Cicero Sings Sinatra - Live in Hamburg
Year of release: 2015
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Released: RCA DEUTSC
Cast: Roger Cicero


01. Come Fly With Me
02. I've Got You Under My Skin
03. Cheek To Cheek (ft.Yvonne Catterfeld)
04. Somethin' Stupid (ft.Yvonne Catterfeld)
05. The Best Is Yet To Come
06. For Once In My Life
07. I've Got A Crush On You
08. It's All Right With Me
09. September Of My Years
10. Mack The Knife
11. Let's Face The Music And Dance
12. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) Schiess Mich Doch Zum Mond (ft.Sasha)
13. Summer Wind
14. Luck Be A Lady (ft. Sasha)
15. Where Or When
16. I Wish You Love
17. Angel Eyes
18. New York New York (ft. Xavier Naidoo)
19. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (ft. Sasha, Xavier Naidoo, Yvonne Catterfeld)
20. My Way

Bonus :
Behind The Scenes

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 21995 kbps / 1080i
Audio: English LPCM Audio / 2ch / 2304 kbps
Audio: English DTS-HD Master Audio / 5ch / 5248 kbps
Total Size: 33.66 GB
Total Time: 02:12:27

Download Hoster:,,,