Eagles - Hell Freezes Over (1994, DVD9)

Title: Eagles - Hell Freezes Over
Year of release: 1994
Genre: Rock
Released: Geffen Records Inc.
Cast: Eagles


01. Hotel California
02. Tequila Sunrise
03. Help Me Through the Night
04. The Heart of the Matter
05. Love Will Keep Us Alive
06. Learn to be Still
07. Pretty Maids All in a Row
08. The Girl from Yesterday
09. Wasted Time
10. I Can't Tell You Why
11. New York Minute
12. The Last Resort
13. Take it Easy
14. Life in the Fast Lane
15. In the City
16. Get Over
17. Desperado
18. Seven Bridges Road

Quality: DVD9
Video: NTSC 4: 3 (720x480) VBR
Audio: English (LinearPCM, 2 ch)
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)
Audio: English (DTS, 6 ch)
Total Size: 5.70 GB
Total Time: 01:38:33

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, share-online.biz, hitfile.net, uptobox.com, turbobit.net