Saga - So Good So Far - Live at Rock of Ages (2018, DVD9)

Title: So Good So Far - Live at Rock of Ages
Year of release: 2018
Genre: Progressive Rock
Released: EARMUSIC
Cast: Saga


1. Take A Chance
2. On The Loose
3. Help Me Out
4. Keep It Reel
5. Time's Up
6. Will It Be You? (Chapter Four)
7. Careful Where You Step
8. Frog Bite (Drum Solo)
9. What's It Gonna Be?
10. Someone Should
11. Humble Stance
12. Scratching The Surface
13. You're Not Alone
14. Don't Be Late
15. The Flyer
16. Wind Him Up

Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG-2 Video, NTSC 16:9 (720x480)
Audio: English (LinearPCM, 2 ch)
Total Size: 5.83 GB
Total Time: 01:31:55

Download Hoster:,,,,