The Police - Vina del Mar 1982 (2014, DVD5)

Title: The Police - Vina del Mar
Year of release: 1982 (2014)
Genre: rock, post-punk, pop rock
Released: pro-shot
Cast: The Police


Sting: Bass, Lead Vocals
Stewart Copeland: Drums, Vocals
Andy Summers: Guitar, Vocals

01 Message In A Bottle
02 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
03 Spirits In The Material World
04 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
05 Demolition Man
06 Shadows In The Rain
07 Bring On The Night
08 One World (Not Three)
09 Roxanne
10 Don't Stand So Close To Me
11 Can't Stand Losing You
12 So Lonely

Quality: VHS=> DVD5
Video: MPEG-2 720x480, NTSC 4:3, 4502 kb/s
Audio: English AC3, 2 ch, 256 kbps
Total Size: 2.53 GB
Total Time: 01:04:03

Download Hoster:,,,,