Lynyrd Skynyrd - Live From Freedom Hall (2007, DVD5)

Title: Live From Freedom Hall
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre: Concert, rock
Released: Roadrunner Records, Loud & Proud Records
Cast: Lynyrd Skynyrd


01.Travelin' Man
03.What's Your Name?
04.That Smell
05.Simple Man
06.Down South Jukin'
07.The Needle and the Spoon
08.Ballad Of Curtis Loew
09.Gimme Back My Bullets
10.Tuesday's Gone
11.Red White and Blue
12.Gimme Three Steps
13.Call Me The Breeze
14.Sweet Home Alabama
15.Free Bird

Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG-2 Video NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch), (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)
Total Size: 4.06 GB
Total Time: 01:27:19

Download Hoster:,,,,