Haevn - Eyes Closed (Live in Carré) (2018, DVD5)

Title: HAEVN Eyes Closed
Year of release: 2017
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic
Released: WARNER Music Benelux
Cast: Haevn


01. The Sea (Live)
02. Bright Lights (Live)
03. Love is a Game (Live)
04. We Are (Live)
05. You Turn It All Around (Live)
06. Sinner Love (Live)
07. Love Lorn (Live)
08. Fortitude (Live)
09. The Other Side of Sea (Live)

Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG-2 PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR, 7733 kb/s
Audio: LPCM 1536kbps (LinearPCM, 2 ch)
Total Size: 3.48 GB
Total Time: 00:52:07

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, share-online.biz, hitfile.net, turbobit.net