New Found Glory - From The Screen To Your Stereo 3 (2019)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 165 MB | Cover | 22:26 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 52 MB
Rock, Alternative, Indie | Label: Hopeless Records

New Found Glory have announced the release date and track listing of 'From The Screen To Your Stereo 3'. Due out May 3, 2019 via Hopeless Records, the album is the third installment of their movie cover records. They have also announced The From The Screen To Your Stereo To Your Town Tour!! They will be joined by Real Friends, The Early November and Doll Skin

Both the previous movie soundtrack covers by the band were a fun listen (especially the first one!). It will be interesting to see what they do with the familiar songs. Bassist Ian Grushka recently said on the 'This Was The Scene' podcast that we can expect some guest vocals as well.


1. New Found Glory - Cups
2. New Found Glory - This Is Me
3. New Found Glory - The Power of Love
4. New Found Glory - Let It Go
5. New Found Glory - Accidentally in Love
6. New Found Glory - A Thousand Years
7. New Found Glory - Eye of the Tiger

Download link:
uploadgig_com: rapidgator_net: nitroflare_com:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction