Artist: Mike Walker
Title: The Space Between
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Edition Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 24-bit/44.1kHz FLAC
Total Time: 48:19 min
Total Size: 497 MB

"Four Stars ... consistently highlights the originality and natural compatibility of these two virtuoso guitarists. It's an album you instantly want to play over again."
- All About Jazz
The Space Between is the second album from longtime friends and guitarists Stuart McCallum and Mike Walker, who express their mutual abiding love of melody and space, their friendship, respect and the multifarious sounds and timbres that their instrument has to offer. The Space Between finds Walker and McCallum developing extra gravitas than in the past, focussing on McCallum's originals written especially for the duo. In addition they include two exquisitely chosen standards: Bacharach and David's Alfie and My Ideal, also covered by Sonny Rollins, that sit perfectly in the set, balancing the flow.
01. Mike Walker - And Finally (5:27)
02. Mike Walker - Alfie (5:28)
03. Mike Walker - Moment Us (6:03)
04. Mike Walker - Yewfield (5:27)
05. Mike Walker - String Quartet in G Minor, Excerpt from the 3rd Movement (2:09)
06. Mike Walker - The Space Between (6:08)
07. Mike Walker - As the Trees Waltz (5:00)
08. Mike Walker - My Ideal (5:25)
09. Mike Walker - Sky Dancer (7:11)

Buy Premium From Rapidgator and Nitroflare Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( Rapidgator ) Download ( NitroFlare )