Artist: Emma Stevens
Title: Atoms
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Bright Star Records
Genre: Pop Folk, Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 16:57
Total Size: 131 Mb

1. Because It's You (feat. Kevin Jeremiah) (3:12)
2. Bells and Whistles (3:17)
3. Atoms (3:42)
4. Home (3:33)
5. Soldier On (feat. Kevin Jeremiah) (3:14)
British singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Emma Stevens first picked up a guitar at the age of two and has since learnt cello, piano, banjo, ukulele and mandolin. Playing the majority of the instruments on her albums herself, Emma has achieved four consecutive play-listed singles on BBC Radio 2, extensive international radio play in the UK, Europe and Australia, an iTunes single of the week with her song "Riptide", sold out headline shows and supported The Feeling, Take That, Wet Wet Wet, Train, Albert Lee and Simply Red to name a few! Emma music has also been used on a TV show in China which was broadcast to 75 million people!
Emma's brand new EP "Atoms" is a beautiful collection of songs, featuring collaborations with Kevin Jeremiah from "The Feeling", and Grammy Award Winning writer Charlie Midnight.
download flac

Buy Premium From Rapidgator and Nitroflare Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( Rapidgator ) Download ( NitroFlare )