Artist: Alan Broadbent
Title: Heart to Heart
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Chilly Bin Records
Genre: Jazz, Bop, Modal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log)
Total Time: 1:01:13
Total Size: 228 MB

01. Hello My Lovely (6:59)
02. Heart To Heart (5:08)
03. Alone Together (5:46)
04. Now and Then (6:08)
05. Journey Home (6:21)
06. Blue in Green (10:20)
07. Love Is The Thing (5:53)
08. Lonely Woman (10:50)
09. Cherokee (3:49)
Two time Grammy award winning pianist, Alan Broadbent in a rare solo concert playing a lyrical improvisational set of jazz standards and originals. Downbeat Magazine gives Alan Broadbent's Heart To Heart FIVE STARS

Buy Premium From Rapidgator and Nitroflare Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( Rapidgator ) Download ( NitroFlare )