Amon Amarth - Live At La Laiterie (2016, DVD5)

Title: Amon Amarth - Live At La Laiterie (Strasbourg, France)
Year of release: 2016
Genre: Death Metal, Rock
Released: Metal Blade Records
Cast: Amon Amarth


01. Intro
02. Father Of The Wolf
03. Deceiver Of The Gods
04. Live For The Kill
05. Varyags Of Miklagaard
06. Asator
07. For Victory Or Death
08. As Loke Falls
09. Bleed For Ancient Gods
10. Death In Fire
11. Last Stand Of Frej
12. Guardians Of Asgaard
13. Shape Shifter
14. Cry Of The Black Birds
15. War Of The Gods
16. Victorious March
17. Twilight Of The Gods
18. Pursuit Of Vikings
19. Outro

Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG-2, NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby АС3, 2 ch)
Total Size: 4.00 GB
Total Time: 01:28:26

Download Hoster:,,,