Sheryl Crow - Live At The Capitol Theater (2018, Blu-ray)

Title: Sheryl Crow - Live At The Capitol Theater
Year of release: 2018
Genre: Rock
Released: Cleopatra Entertainment
Cast: Sheryl Crow


Every Day Is A Winding Road
A Change Would Do You Good
All I Wanna Do
My Favorite Mistake
Be Myself
Long Way Back Home
Run Baby Run
Can't Cry Anymore
The First Cut Is The Deepest
Atom Bomb
Halfway There
There Goes The Neighborhood
Leaving Las Vegas
Strong Enough
Heartbeat Away
Roller Skate
Best of Times
If It Makes You Happy
Soak Up The Sun
Midnight Rider
I Shall Believe

As a bonus, this package includes a vintage black and white flashback introduction of many legends who have graced the Capitol Theatre stage over the years, interspersed with exclusive interview segments with Sheryl recently filmed at her farm in Nashville.

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-2 Video 20889 kbps 1080p 23.976 fps
Audio: English 448 kbps 5.1 AC3
Audio: English 448 kbps 2.0 AC3
Total Size: 22.24 GB
Total Time: 02:01:44, 00:19:50

Download Hoster:,,,